This time, I’m serious!

writer_at_work

I mean it!

After way too much procrastination, I am finally serious about getting my book published. TRULY, I AM!

I have been dilly-dallying for far too long and it has dawned on me that the only way this thing is going to happen is if I knuckle down and make it so.

corgi stick

Therefore, as my beloved doggy friend (WARNING: there will be many doggy references ahead!) so aptly defines my problem, I am back on the path to authordom.

Re-energised, determined and unwavering – this time – I AM SERIOUS!

hund-mit-dem-computer

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

