Excited? You betcha!

As part of the revision course that I am following, it is obviously necessary to re-read my novel several times.

Now, whilst the course recommends a printed version – which I can understand –  I have run out of paper and am not patient enough to wait till I can get some more. (It’s too hot and I really don’t fancy getting into my sauna of a car right now).

So, I have downloaded my file from Scrivener to my Kindle – just so that I can get started!

And, LOOK!

It’s my book – on my Kindle!!!

kindle

 

How excited am I to see this?

Geez, what will I be like when it’s the finished, published version???

Leave a Reply

