Blogging from A to Z

I love this challenge.

I did it a few years ago before I started writing fiction – but now I’m going to combine the two.

It starts on April 1st and runs each day of the month, excluding Sundays.

So, 26 days = 26 posts

 

 

 

My theme is going to be my next book: Courting Danger (that’s ‘C’ covered anyway) and it will include character profiles, photos of settings, issues covered in the story and few others that I’ve yet to work out. (X,Y & Z are being particularly stubborn right now, but there’s time to get creative yet.)

Well, I’m off to plan my posts. See you next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

