The Fifth Wheel


The Fifth Wheel is the prequel to The Blackleaf Agency series and establishes the main characters of Fern Mortimer, Raven Hegarty, Nessa Sullivan and Stefan Pereira.

A well-deserved break in the Portuguese Algarve has unexpected consequences. A hit and run accident left Fern in a wheelchair, and just when she is learning to live again, a charming suitor turns against her.


Buy Now

Alternatively, you can purchase the book here and we’ll send the link directly to your email address. (Requires payment by Paypal)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.